February Updates

by | Feb 6, 2017 | Announcements |

What’s going on in February?

 

February 7, 2017

Real Men Feel: The Evolved Masculine with Destin Gerek
Time: 5:00p Pacific | 6:00p Mountain | 7:00p Central | 8:00p Eastern (US & Canada)
Join the conversation: http://realmenfeel.org/show

 

February 15, 2017

The Principles of Joy: Loving Yourself
A FREE online workshop
Time: 5:00p Pacific | 6:00p Mountain | 7:00p Central | 8:00p Eastern (US & Canada)
Register here to gain access to the online meeting room

 

February 21, 2017

Real Men Feel: The Anatomy of Awareness with Amanda Foy
Time: 5:00p Pacific | 6:00p Mountain | 7:00p Central | 8:00p Eastern (US & Canada)
Join the conversation: http://realmenfeel.org/show

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This
%d bloggers like this: