October Updates

by | Oct 4, 2016 | Announcements |

What’s going on in October?

October 11, 2016

The Principles of Joy: The Source of Joy
Time:
6:30p – 8:00p Mountain
Sacred Energy Empowerment Center
261 East 4500 South
Murray, UT 84107
Tickets Available

 

October 19, 2016

The Principles of Joy: The Source of Joy
Time:
 5:00p Pacific | 6:00p Mountain | 7:00p Central | 8:00p Eastern (US & Canada)
Online Workshop
Tickets Available

 

October 25, 2016

Real Men Feel: Dealing with Expectations
Time:
5:30p Pacific | 6:30p Mountain | 7:30p Central | 8:30p Eastern (US & Canada)
Join the conversation: http://realmenfeel.org/show

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This
%d bloggers like this: